ohh moody

5 07 2009

I have been waiting for this day since I was a noob……

Sorry for spamming the feed but I love blue robots and blue shoes ❤

hair: a.C – STD.GloXhair CHEERNO TREND Color [MochA]
shade throne runway sunglasses in red
lace gloves from sn@tch, part of the glory dress fishing prize
strawberry bag from chapeau tres mignon
vintage fringe dress from milk motion, I love fringe and fur!
shade throne’s pow pow ring on left hand
keyboard ring from kawaii jelly on right hand
ON MY FEEEETTTTTT!!!!! stiletto moody gladiator sandals. oh my! I’m still a noob I’m so happy. sorry for appearing with many many prims and got scolded, I detached all as fast as I could!

happy buying shoes everyone!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

