SHADE THRONE 50% off sale, ONE DAY ONLY

11 07 2009

[10:02] Undo Hermano: 50% OFF
Saturday, 11 Jul 2009 17:02:08 GMT

HAVING 50% OFF ***IN SUNGLASSES AND HAIR*** (meaning NO accessories) FOR TODAY.
THIS IS PROBABLY ***NOT*** GONNA HAPPEN AGAIN, SO USE YOUR LANDMARKS, INVITE YOUR FRIENDS AND SAVE SOME MONEY.
THE #7 FREEBIE IS BEING RETIRED AFTER THE SALE SO IF YOU HAVE AN ALT OR A POOR FRIEND, BRING THEM ON.

UNDO HERMANO
vicepresident jr.
xx



SHADE THRONE 50% sale in sunglasses and hair

For the first time, I made it to a shade throne sale on time(the last time I missed the sale by…. oh, one minute. really. she had a one-hour sale!!) I spent a lot of money there today, I'm a kid in candyland.

ONE DAY ONLY! SHADE THRONE MAINSTORE

Don’t forget to get the superpretty turquoise raybans (last picture), the #7 freebie which will be retired after today! I missed out on #1-#6. haha. and I never, ever get any group notices so I am very glad I somehow luckily got this particular one!

I spent my first 1000L on Shade Throne jewellery when I was noob(heck, I’m still a noob, the way I behave). I think Undo is amazing and her character is so much reflected in her work – crazy, stylish, and completely unique. Shade Throne sunglasses have so much personality that sometimes I think they take over my entire outfit, and the jewellery Undo makes, I wear all the time because it makes me happy – I identify so much with her outrageous, statement-making jewellery. I love wearing things like that in rl – special jewellery, huge jewellery, supercool jewellery, gorgeous pieces that make you stand out. I work my outfits around her designs when I first excitedly buy them, and after that, they still make perfect finishing touches to classic outfits. Shade Throne jewellery, for me, are pieces of art – they are so stunningly real and detailed that I never get tired of admiring them. I love the Shade Throne ads, the packaging, the building, the music which is not some random radio stream but (I assume) music that Undo hand-picks and streams herself, the crazycute sunglasses’ titles, right down to the cool ball seats she makes specially for the build. She also just built a second floor for hair with a lounge area with money on the table. haha awesome. Now, she’s started making hair! I’m in love with the moss style. Try the demos, get some shades, go crazy, play with the pretty jewellery vendor in the middle of the store which rezzes the actual jewellery on click so you can see for yourself how amazingly realistic they all are.

Undo’s incredible outfit today – wearing her latest releases –

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

