harajuku box is closed :(

13 01 2010

pose: s.loves tiffany pose 08
tattoo: I MADE IT ahaha. okay stop laughing.
bangle: La Gyo Mila Bangle in Orange/Gold – I love La Gyo items<3
hair: CheerNo Zion in Beach, bandana is color change.
gloves: League, gift from 50L Friday (People are human. 50L Friday is a privilege that we all enjoy, not an obligation. If you can't find the gift then don't buy! WHY SO DESPERATE.) Thanks so much, League, I would've bought the rainbow skirt and gloves even if they were in 50L Friday, heh.
armband: Winter Choice from YABUSAKA
bag: yomeshojo gacha, maa. don’t play the gacha, buy from meee! I have a few spares and they were expensive at 80L per play šŸ˜¦
socks: Mischief Fashions, group gift fatpack, still available
shorts from doppelganger, I shortened them
loose racerback: ohmai, free šŸ˜” I bought a pack but I still like white the most heh.
fishnets: SN@TCH makes the best fishnets ever
shoes: COCO (I bought these for the winter choice card haha D:)
vest: COCO ( DOESNT COME WITH CARD KILL ME NOW ) ok but I love this tan fringe vest! so perfect.

Actions

Information

One response

13 01 2010
Mai Moonwall

great look Silver!

Leave a Reply

