spring in the city

9 03 2010

I love that the butterflies in AtomicBambi‘s butterfly corsage are positioned just away from the rose, making it appear as though they are fluttering around the flower. Wearing it makes me excited for spring!

I took this photograph way before Accessory Fair preview, but my feather eyelashes are by [glow] studio and my delicate set of bangles from U&R Dogs, both vendors in AF2010. New and familiar names, all there at the fair!

I’m also wearing La La Love Me hair, a Valentine’s day gift from Shag, Alienbear‘s Floretta earrings which I treasure very much because they were a gift from Suri, and pretty prim nails with ring from Love Soul! And a dress from Mimikri and Anexx gladiator sandals which were originally a great, irresistible challenge to work into outfits but now I seem to wear them all the time. pose: made specially for AF2010, buy here!

Actions

Information

2 responses

9 03 2010
Liane Maertens

hey i loved and your skin to where is it from?

9 03 2010
silver milneaux

hey liane, it’s lelutka’s estelle! 😀 i saw you dancing around in leezu before. heh :))

Leave a Reply

