U&R Dogs- Rigoletto necklace in gold

21 03 2010

Hello! Here’s a really delicate, sparkling necklace from U&R Dogs at the Accessory Fair – recommended to be worn with low-cut tops. Attracts the eye to your assets!

I also got the exclusive Boom dress for the Circle Project, go visit and check out the exclusive items in each store! As for the jacket – every time I wear pretty things from Aoharu I recall more things that I wish I’d bought at the last sale, haha. Even though I already spent a lot at the time!

hair: Yuna group gift
Rigoletto necklace in gold by U&R Dogs at Accessory Fair
Dress: Boom at Circle Project
Gloves: CheerNo Brilliant gloves
Aoharu jacket
boots: Stiletto Moody

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

