the wait

26 03 2010

The Shade Throne ST suitcase set comes with mini and medium suitcases to hold and rezzable suitcases to sit on! Built-in pose included. I bought the one in “travelin” with the stickers on it! I’m majorly in love with the detail on these, I think I’m going to rezz one in the middle of Alan’s house and sit on it randomly.

The Machang watch is also a new release from Shade Throne at the accessory fair, it tells SLT time! I’m also wearing “Moss” hair from Shade Throne, the Runway sunglasses, Empire earrings and the One-Pound bracelet – all classic items I treasure in my inventory.

Accessory Fair ends on the 27th – now would be a great, lag-free time to visit the stores and get to know new designers! There are also RFL donation items in each store. Not to mention picking up generous designer gifts in the hunt bags, most aren’t hidden at all.

Michami Pia leggings in gold
Aoharu fur coat
Redgrave boots

Actions

Information

One response

26 03 2010
Leonie Szczepanski

Hi there, how are you? I love your latest post and especially the Moss hair. I searched for a long time and finally found Shade Throne and cannot find the hair. I’ve also written to the maker. Can you help me? Thanks, LS

Leave a Reply

