Siddean Hammered Cuff by alaMood

30 03 2010

I’m really honored to show a sneak peek of alaMood by Jori Watler’s upcoming release, the Siddean Hammered Cuff, named after Siddean Munro 😀 It will be available in a variety of different stones- my favorites are Abalone, Green Malachite and Turquoise! I love how the stones really stand out/make a difference to any outfit.

I’m also wearing an SL Daily Deals item from alaMood that I bought previously, the stacked rings which were a pre-release. I’m anticipating the release of these rings!

These insanely detailed jeans are 17L from GryphonWings as a new release promotion, you need all the colors! Also the Hard Rose vest by AnnoyingJapaneseChild Dinosaur – favorite vest in my inventory. I just discovered BP hair, and umm, I bought three 😀 Shoes from a 50 flats gacha, the leaves are actually attached to the shoes, super special.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

