REEK – set for summer!

7 06 2010

ahhhhhh πŸ˜€ reek makes me happyyyyy! okay so I went shopping at Reek! to find pretty things to match the new Reek! Province bikinis, Sovay boardshorts and Reek! slides! It wasn’t hard, I think I’m set for summer now. I was too vain to wear sunburn! πŸ™‚ I was kicking myself for not buying the duck tube when it was out for 50L Friday – I told myself hello! you have enough Reek things! Then I promptly regretted it when I saw charming Meiler running around and bumping people with it. It squeaks when you do that! She was wearing it with a normal everyday outfit and running around on concrete nowhere near water, so I figure it’s totally okay for me to do that too! πŸ˜€ ANYWAY yay now I have one! It’s 99L but toooo cuteeeee. omg. I had to get the Adirondack chairs of course – crazy realistic sculpts as always, three different colors and only 200L for all its copiable goodness. beach beach! 10 poses by LAP in it too, Reek always collaborates with people who are really good at what they do!

I err, needed stuff to decorate Dork Street so I bought the vintage radio (“radios are like old ipods. ask your parents, they know.”) and a massive pop bucket! perfect sculpts as always. and then I dug out old treasures from last year, the band-aids that we all wore so much at one point of time, and the texture-change I heart stripes belt! things I bought when Reek! first started and still fit perfectly into any current outfit.

YAY I love this post and I heart Reeeek!

tattoo: new release from actchio!

Reek!
Bikini, boardshorts and slides.
Soon Enough hair with Denton shades – Reek and Tiny Bird collaboration!
I Heart Stripes belt, changes a ton of textures!
Band-Aids (a ton of layering options!)
CALCULATOR WATCH! forgot to take a closeup of this! loves!!!

Adirondack chairs
Duck Tube! OMGLOVE!!!!
Vintage radio (Well, radio.)
Pop bucket!

Actions

Information

2 responses

7 06 2010
maiandemma

wow you are set for summer, what a great summer blog πŸ™‚

8 06 2010
vanity Esparza

love this post ❀

Leave a Reply

