snowglo

1 07 2010

gems and kisses necklace, this is so unique and perfect. Also a chic dress by Michami, you get two dresses in different colorblocks per pack. I love Michami‘s clothing, I find the designs really classy, not to mention a lot of beautifully hand-drawn, unique, high-quality pieces that you can’t find anywhere else.

My eternally beloved MStyle nails with color-change for every individual nail – I wear them so much, I feel less bad about paying 800L for them. Heh. special treat to myself. I love MStyle nails, they make me happy!

Poses: Snooky’s Poses
Also wearing Tiny Bird hair, Digit Darkes gloves, Doux Couture tights, 50 flats ciggy flats for designer’s united3.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

