brand whore.

17 07 2010

poses by actchio (boy poses set)

RAHH this skin! I was looking around at the Tic Tac Toe mall and found a new shop that I loved, ANA* ! I tried on the skins and was surprised to find that I really loved the skins and makeups. Best of all, the fatpack was 400L!!!!! The owner was next to me lol and looking beautiful in her own skins. So I couldn’t resist and gobbled up the fatpack! I don’t buy skins on impulse, usually, but I really loved the face on this skin. There are two packs of poses for 10L at ANA*, too. Tic Tac Toe is the coolest place to shop! **note that when I went back to the store, the skins and skin demo was gone, so please contact Abiru Mosely for demos I guess? I think she’s renovating the mainstore.

At Tic Tac Toe, I found another shop called MEES and I’m really feeling their sculpted tshirt dresses. I got the striped one, too. This one’s the white shirtdress! I love that shop, full of vintagey florals and dresses!

Wearing the nicest socks from Miel and Miel boots! and this WONDERFUL hat from G Field. And a chanel reporter bag from a French shop, Coco & Co! Hair from 69, scarf attached to hair. Yay LV print.

Here’s Alan’s and my sort of home! 🙂 My stuff and Alan made the rug, haha.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

