pretty floral bows

28 12 2010

LB62b

LB62a

Hello! Sharing a darling bow from Gypsys! a store that’s new to me! I was itching for new bows to wear in my hair and these are really detailed ribbon sculpts with floral/vintagey textures. The bows come in a set with a matching bow necklace! I’m wearing the set in orange.

The Reek Papercut cardigans are also all snuggly and the color is perfect, I’m wearing it in lime green. Really realistic textures and lovely baked shadows even on the pockets. Long cardigans are all the rage here and I wish we had (affordable) fatpacks in real life!

I also picked up hair at the Clawtooth sale, I really adore this hair. Definitely one of the quintessential styles to me, it somehow goes with every skin I have.. even if it’s pink hair. Wearing a super classic cutout dress from Plastik! (Galizie dress)

Background: ARIA living room, photo taken with kind permission from Yelo Uriza. I bought the lamps in the background a long time ago and I’ve used them in almost every house I’ve lived in, they are just one prim and beautifully made.

Actions

Information

One response

15 12 2015
caramel apple sugar babies

Hi to all, the contents existing at this web site are really remarkable for people experience,
well, keep up the good work fellows.

Leave a Reply

